• Gold Medal 2009

    Prof Dr . Amin Gad El Rab

  • Gold Medal 2010

    Prof Dr . Hussien Ali Hussien

  • Gold Medal 2011

    Prof Dr . Karim Kolkilah

  • Gold Medal 2012

    Prof Dr . Fathy El Sahn

  • Gold Medal 2013

    Prof Dr . Mohamed Bahgat Awad

Adwards 2013
  • Award of Dr. Ibrahim Ahmed Mohamed

    Presented to: Dr.Mohamed Shehata.Assiut Univ
    Tackling vernal keratoconjunctivitis

  • Award of Dr. Mohamed Sobhi

    Presented to: Dr. Ahamady Hamad Alsaman MD.SOHAG UNIV.

    Factors Affecting Visual Loss In Idiopathic Intracranial Hypertension

  • Award of Dr. Kamel Sabri Kamel

    Presented to: Dr. Hosam A.I. Elzembely. ELMINA UNIV

    Role of Magnetic Resonance Imaging in diagnosis of Ocular and Orbital diseases

  • Award of Dr. Mohamed El Aswad

    Presented to: Dr. Rania El Essawy.CAIRO UNIV.

    The Effect of Corneal Parameters and Axial Length on the Interpretation of the Measured IOP in Congenital Glaucoma

  • Award of Dr. SALWA EID

    Presented to: Dr. Mona S. El-Koddousy.TANTA UNIV.

    Optical Coherence Tomography (OCT) Findings in High Myopia with Clinically Unexplained Visual Complaint

  • Award of Dr. Sabri Kamel

    Presented to: Dr. Mohamed Ahmed Ahmed El-Malah, MD., AZHAR UNIV.

    Phacoaspiration (Powerless Phaco) for Clear Lens Extraction in the Management of High Myopia, a Prospective Study

  • Award of Dr. Ahmad AbdelReheem Fahmy

    Presented to: Dr. Yasser A. Elzankalony,. AIN SHAMS UNIV.

    Aspherical Versus Spherical Intraocular Lens Implantation: Contrast Sensitivity and Spherical Aberration

  • Award of Dr. Yehia ElGamal

    Presented to: Dr. Ahmed Abd El Alim. AIN SHAMS UNIV.

    Vitrectomy for Diffuse Diabetic Macular Oedema

  • Award Of Dr. Mohamed Abdulmonem Labib

    Presented to: Dr. Sherief E.El-Khouly. MANSOURA UNIV.

    Flexible Ahmed Valve for Selected Cases of Refractory Glaucoma

  • Award of Dr. Amin ElMaghrabi

    Presented to: Dr. Walid Abdelghaffar. BANHA UNIV.

    23 Gauge sutureless vitrectomy in proliferative diabetic retinopathy combined with sutureless phacoemulsification after avastin injection.

  • Award of Dr. Wedad Said

    Presented to:Dr.Maha mostafa Abdel Aziz. ALEX UNIV.

    Comparative study of medial rectus plication versus lateral rectus recession in the treatment of exotrpoia.

  • Award of Dr. Adham Ayoub

    Presented to:Dr.Mahmoud Al-Aswad. ZAGAZIG UNIV.

    Primary Posterior Capsulorhexis by Radiofrequency Diathermy and Anterior Vitrectomy in Cases of Pediatric Cataract